Skip to main content
  • View Current Series
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
or filter by

Sun, Sep 18, 2022

Isaiah Speaking the Truth in Love

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Disaster Scenario Scripture: Isaiah 7:14-53:5

Sun, Sep 11, 2022

David

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Disaster Scenario Scripture: 1 Samuel 15:11-18:10

Sun, Sep 04, 2022

Naomi and Ruth

Teacher: Autumn Wall Series: Disaster Scenario Scripture: Ruth 1:1-4:17

Sun, Aug 28, 2022

Moses and the Red Sea

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Disaster Scenario Scripture: Exodus 13:17-14:31

Sun, Aug 21, 2022

Noah

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Disaster Scenario

Sun, Aug 14, 2022

Work Hard, Pray Hard

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Thessalonians (first and second) Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 3:1-18

Sun, Aug 07, 2022

Truth vs. Lawlessness

Teacher: Evan Miller Series: Thessalonians (first and second) Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 2

Sun, Jul 31, 2022

Growing Pains

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Thessalonians (first and second) Scripture: 2 Thessalonians 1:1-12

Sun, Jul 24, 2022

Encouraging Leader, Strengthening Members

Teacher: Rich Fleming Series: Thessalonians (first and second) Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 5:12-28

Sun, Jul 17, 2022

Live Like Every Day is Your Last

Teacher: Dakoda Neace Series: Thessalonians (first and second) Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11

Sun, Jul 10, 2022

Hope in the Face of Death

Teacher: John Dimmick Series: Thessalonians (first and second) Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18

Sun, Jun 26, 2022

Walk it Out

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Thessalonians (first and second) Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 4:1-12

Sun, Jun 19, 2022

1 Thes. 3:6-13

Teacher: Rich Fleming Series: Thessalonians (first and second) Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 3:6-13

Sun, Jun 12, 2022

Imitators of God's Church

Teacher: Brad Nally Series: Thessalonians (first and second) Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 2:13-3:5

Sun, Jun 05, 2022

What's It Worth?

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Thessalonians (first and second) Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 2:1-12

Sun, May 29, 2022

Work, Labor, Endurance

Teacher: Rich Fleming Series: Thessalonians (first and second) Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10

Sun, May 22, 2022

I Thank My God Every Time I Remember You

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: Philippians 1:1-11

Sun, May 15, 2022

Living the Mission

Teacher: Yale Wall & Autumn Wall Series: Kingdom Building Families Scripture: Genesis 6:9-18

Sun, May 08, 2022

Rearing Kingdom Building Families

Teacher: Steve Davis & Diana Davis Series: Kingdom Building Families Scripture: Deuteronomy 6:5-9 & Exodus 20:12

Sun, May 01, 2022

Marriage

Teacher: Cody Clark & Talor Clark Series: Kingdom Building Families Scripture: Ephesians 5:21-33 & Proverbs 25:24

Sun, Apr 24, 2022

Dating

Teacher: Yale Wall & Autumn Wall Series: Kingdom Building Families Scripture: Ephesians 5:22-26

Sun, Apr 17, 2022

Family Structure

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Kingdom Building Families Scripture: John 12:13 & Genesis 1:28

Sun, Apr 10, 2022

Kids Sunday

Teacher: Amanda Dunn Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: Ephesians 4:3-6 & Deuteronomy 6:4-9

Sun, Mar 20, 2022

Freedom in Christ

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 5:1-26

Sun, Mar 13, 2022

Slave to the World or Child of God

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 4:1-16 & Galatians 4:21-31

Sun, Mar 06, 2022

Law vs. the Promise

Teacher: PJ Farris Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 3:15-29

Sun, Feb 27, 2022

Galatians 3:1-14

Teacher: Evan Miller Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 3:1-14

Sun, Feb 20, 2022

A Line in the Sand

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 1:6-7 & Galatians 2:11-21

Sun, Feb 13, 2022

The Back Story

Teacher: Rich Fleming Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 1:1-2:10

Sun, Feb 06, 2022

Chasing Greatness

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: Matthew 22:34-40 & Deuteronomy 6:4-6

 banner

Current Series

Calling an Audible

Throughout the scriptures God repeatedly changes the plan—or at least He does from our human perspective. In this series we'll look at those times, when situations and people change, and God, in His kindness, changes approaches as well.