Skip to main content

Messages by : Cody Clark

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 16, 2024

Living Godly Lives in An Ungodly Society

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: 1st & 2nd Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 2:11-24

Sun, Jun 09, 2024

A Chosen People

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: 1st & 2nd Peter Scripture: 1 Peter 2:4-10

Sun, May 12, 2024

Lessons From Mom

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: 1 Kings 17:8-16

Sun, May 12, 2024

Lesson From Mom

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: 1 Kings 17:8-16

Sun, Apr 14, 2024

Disaster

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Calling an Audible Scripture: Genesis 39:1-23 & Acts 27:9-44

Sun, Mar 24, 2024

Spending

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Money: The WHAT Behind the WHY

Sun, Mar 24, 2024

Spending

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Money: The WHAT Behind the WHY

Sun, Mar 10, 2024

Earning

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Money: The WHAT Behind the WHY

Sun, Mar 10, 2024

Earning

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Money: The WHAT Behind the WHY

Sun, Feb 25, 2024

Parenting Littles

Teacher: Talor Clark, Cody Clark, Autumn Wall & Yale Wall Series: Parenting Without Regrets

Sun, Feb 25, 2024

Parenting Littles

Teacher: Talor Clark, Cody Clark, Autumn Wall & Yale Wall Series: Parenting Without Regrets

Sun, Feb 11, 2024

Session 4 | Irvington

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: ReAlign 2024 - What's Next

Sun, Feb 04, 2024

Celebration

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Nehemiah Scripture: Nehemiah 12:43-13:11

Sun, Jan 07, 2024

Prep Work

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Nehemiah Scripture: Nehemiah 1:1-2:8

Sun, Jan 07, 2024

Prep Work

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Nehemiah Scripture: Nehemiah 1:1-2:8

Sun, Dec 24, 2023

Christmas Eve

Teacher: Cody Clark, Tristan Olson & Yale Wall Series: The Culture of Christmas

Sun, Dec 03, 2023

The Early Church

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: The Culture of Christmas Scripture: Acts 2:42-47

Sun, Dec 03, 2023

The Early Church

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: The Culture of Christmas Scripture: Acts 2:42-47

Sun, Nov 05, 2023

Discipling Others

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Discipleship Metrics Scripture: Matthew 28:18-20

Sun, Nov 05, 2023

Discipling Others

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Discipleship Metrics Scripture: Matthew 28:18-20

Sun, Oct 15, 2023

Health

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Discipleship Metrics Scripture: 1 Corinthians 6:19-20

Sun, Oct 15, 2023

Health

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Discipleship Metrics

Sun, Sep 24, 2023

Personal Maturity

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Discipleship Metrics Scripture: 1 Peter 2:2-3

Sun, Sep 10, 2023

Spending Time With Jesus

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Discipleship Metrics Scripture: John 1:1-2

Sun, Sep 10, 2023

Spending Time With Jesus

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Discipleship Metrics Scripture: John 1:1-2 & Romans 10:17

Sun, Aug 13, 2023

God's Kingdom

Teacher: Cody Clark & Amanda Dunn Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: Ephesians 6:10-19

Sun, Aug 06, 2023

Q&A - "Acts" Me Anything

Teacher: Cody Clark, Rich Fleming, Stan Meador & Yale Wall Series: The Acts of the Apostles Scripture: Acts

Sun, Aug 06, 2023

Q&A - "Acts" Me Anything

Teacher: Cody Clark, Rich Fleming, Stan Meador & Yale Wall Series: The Acts of the Apostles Scripture: Acts

Sun, Jul 16, 2023

Taking Every Opportunity To Share The Gospel

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: The Acts of the Apostles Scripture: Acts 25:1-26:32

Sun, Jun 25, 2023

Christians, Not Doormats

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: The Acts of the Apostles Scripture: Acts 21:37-22:29

Page 1 of 2