Messages from : 2015

Back to Sermon Archive

Sat, Jan 03, 2015

New Year's Resolution

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: Matthew 7:24-27 & James 1:22-25

Sun, Jan 11, 2015

Vision Sunday

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: 1 Corinthians 5:6-8 & Ephesians 5:25-27

Sun, Jan 18, 2015

The Heart of Worship

Teacher: Yale Wall & Autumn Wall Series: True Worship Scripture: John 4:24 & Psalm 96:8

Sun, Jan 25, 2015

Hands: Praise

Teacher: Yale Wall & Autumn Wall Series: True Worship Scripture: Psalm 150:1-6

Sun, Feb 01, 2015

Hands: Worship

Teacher: Autumn Wall Series: True Worship Scripture: Matthew 17:1-6

Sun, Feb 08, 2015

Biblical Relationships

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Healthy Relationships Scripture: 1 Corinthians 6:18-20 & Ecclesiastes 4:9-12

Sun, Feb 15, 2015

The Dating Relationship

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Healthy Relationships

Sun, Feb 22, 2015

Marriage and Sex

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Healthy Relationships Scripture: Ephesians 5:22-30

Sun, Mar 01, 2015

Authority

Teacher: Dan Pride Series: Spiritual Authority

Sun, Mar 08, 2015

Spiritual Authority

Teacher: Scott McDowell Series: Spiritual Authority Scripture: Titus 1:1-9

Page 1 of 6

 

Sunday Services

Near West Location
Sundays at 11am
2120 W. Washington St., 46222

Irvington Location
Sundays at 5pm
4717 E. Michigan St., 46201 

Contact Info

Mailing Address
2120 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46222

(317) 721-2210

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.