Messages by : Yale Wall

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

The Holy Spirit's Role Before Christ Died

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: The (Q) Before the (A): Part 2

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Denominations/Missing Books of The Bible

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: The (Q) Before the (A): Part 2

Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Joy to the World

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: What God Wants For Christmas

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Goodwill Towards Men

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: What God Wants For Christmas

Sun, Dec 08, 2019

Peace on Earth

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: What God Wants For Christmas Scripture: John 16:33 & John 14:27

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Living In Freedom With Money

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: The Family Fortune

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

Realign 2019 Session 4: Pursuit in Action

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: ReAlign Conference 2019

Fri, Nov 01, 2019

Realign 2019 Session 1: Intro

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: ReAlign Conference 2019

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Trending Words: Said

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Trending Words

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Trending Words: Lord

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Trending Words

Page 1 of 19

 

Sunday Service

Sundays at 11am
2120 W. Washington St.,
Indianapolis, IN 46222

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Info

Mailing Address
8206 Rockville Road #203
Indianapolis, IN 46214

(317) 721-2210