Messages by : Yale Wall

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 18, 2022

Isaiah Speaking the Truth in Love

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Disaster Scenario Scripture: Isaiah 7:14-53:5

Sun, Sep 11, 2022

David

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Disaster Scenario Scripture: 1 Samuel 15:11-18:10

Sun, Aug 28, 2022

Moses and the Red Sea

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Disaster Scenario Scripture: Exodus 13:17-14:31

Sun, Aug 21, 2022

Noah

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Disaster Scenario

Sun, May 22, 2022

I Thank My God Every Time I Remember You

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: Philippians 1:1-11

Sun, May 15, 2022

Living the Mission

Teacher: Yale Wall & Autumn Wall Series: Kingdom Building Families Scripture: Genesis 6:9-18

Sun, Apr 24, 2022

Dating

Teacher: Yale Wall & Autumn Wall Series: Kingdom Building Families Scripture: Ephesians 5:22-26

Sun, Apr 17, 2022

Family Structure

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Kingdom Building Families Scripture: John 12:13 & Genesis 1:28

Sun, Mar 20, 2022

Freedom in Christ

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 5:1-26

Sun, Mar 13, 2022

Slave to the World or Child of God

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 4:1-16 & Galatians 4:21-31

Page 1 of 28

 

Sunday Services

Near West Location
Sundays at 11am
2120 W. Washington St., 46222

Irvington Location
Sundays at 5pm
4717 E. Michigan St., 46201 

Contact Info

Mailing Address
2120 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46222

(317) 721-2210

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.