Messages by : Evan Miller

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 23, 2020

Reaching Students With the Gospel

Teacher: Evan Miller Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sun, Jun 28, 2020

Hebrews 5:11-6:12

Teacher: Evan Miller Series: Greater - A Study of Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 5:11-6:12

Sun, May 03, 2020

Integrity

Teacher: Evan Miller Series: Living Room Sessions

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

How does apathy affect Living Faith Church?

Teacher: Evan Miller Series: The (Q) Before the (A): Part 2

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

What does it mean to honor your father and mother in our world?

Teacher: Evan Miller Series: The (Q) Before the (A): Part 2

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Gender Roles/LGBTQ+

Teacher: Evan Miller Series: The (Q) Before the (A): Part 2

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Trending Words: Love

Teacher: Evan Miller Series: Trending Words

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

1 Timothy 5

Teacher: Evan Miller Series: Timothy Books 1 & 2 Scripture: 1 Timothy 5

Sun, Mar 17, 2019

Islam

Teacher: Evan Miller Series: Reaching Beyond Religion

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

Praying Continually

Teacher: Evan Miller Series: Actual Prayer Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 5:17

Page 1 of 2

 

Sunday Service

Sundays at 11am
2120 W. Washington St.,
Indianapolis, IN 46222

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Info

Mailing Address
2120 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46222

(317) 721-2210