Messages by : Autumn Wall

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 13, 2021

Relying on God and Community

Teacher: Autumn Wall Series: The Gospel According to Luke Scripture: Luke 4:1-6:16

Sun, May 09, 2021

Abraham and Sarah

Teacher: Autumn Wall Series: Throwback to Genesis Scripture: Genesis 18:1-21:7

Sun, Feb 28, 2021

Earn the Right

Teacher: Autumn Wall Series: Into the Family Scripture: Romans 10:11-14

Sun, Dec 27, 2020

Thank God for 2021!

Teacher: Autumn Wall Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:17

Sun, Aug 02, 2020

Hebrews 12

Teacher: Autumn Wall Series: Greater - A Study of Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 12

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Building Each Other Up

Teacher: Yale Wall & Autumn Wall Series: Living Room Sessions Scripture: 1 John 4:7-12 & Proverbs 25:21-22

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

The Nephilim and their significance

Teacher: Autumn Wall Series: The (Q) Before the (A): Part 2

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Submitting To Your Husband

Teacher: Autumn Wall Series: The (Q) Before the (A): Part 2

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

You Don't Got This

Teacher: Autumn Wall Series: Stand Alone Sermons

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

1 Timothy 2

Teacher: Autumn Wall Series: Timothy Books 1 & 2 Scripture: 1 Timothy 2

Page 1 of 4

 

Sunday Services

Near West Location
Every Sunday at 11am
2120 W. Washington St., 46222

Irvington Location
First Sunday of the Month at 5pm
4717 E. Michigan St., 46201 

Contact Info

Mailing Address
2120 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46222

(317) 721-2210

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.