Messages by : Adam Jividen

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Your Money Is Not Yours

Teacher: Adam Jividen

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Trending Words: Give

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: Trending Words

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

1 Timothy 4

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: Timothy Books 1 & 2 Scripture: 1 Timothy 4

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Salvation is for the Saved and the Lost

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: The Gospel Is For Everyone

Sun, Feb 03, 2019

Death & Loss

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: Broken Relationships Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-14 & John 14:1-4

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

Intercessional and Missional Prayer

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: Actual Prayer Scripture: 1 John 5:14-15 & 2 Chronicles 7:14-15

Sun, May 20, 2018

The Trials of Temptation

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: 1 Samuel 17 & 2 Samuel 11:1-12:23

Sun, Mar 25, 2018

Any Given Sunday

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: Behind the Scenes Scripture: Colossians 3:15-17

Sun, Mar 04, 2018

How Admin Spreads the Gospel

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: Behind the Scenes Scripture: Ephesians 2:8-10 & 1 Corinthians 12:12-27

Sun, Dec 31, 2017

Moving Into... A New Beginnging

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:17 & 1 John 1:7-9

Page 1 of 3

 

Sunday Service

Sundays at 11am
2120 W. Washington St.,
Indianapolis, IN 46222

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Info

Mailing Address
8206 Rockville Road #203
Indianapolis, IN 46214

(317) 721-2210