Messages by : Adam Jividen

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

Optical Astronomy

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: GLOW

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Why Are Dinosaurs Not Mentioned In the Bible?

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: The (Q) Before the (A): Part 2

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Why Were Women Treated Poorly In The Old Testament?

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: The (Q) Before the (A): Part 2

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Your Money Is Not Yours

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: The Family Fortune

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Trending Words: Give

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: Trending Words

Sun, Jul 07, 2019

1 Timothy 4

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: Timothy Books 1 & 2 Scripture: 1 Timothy 4

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Salvation is for the Saved and the Lost

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: The Gospel Is For Everyone

Sun, Feb 03, 2019

Death & Loss

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: Broken Relationships Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-14 & John 14:1-4

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

Intercessional and Missional Prayer

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: Actual Prayer Scripture: 1 John 5:14-15 & 2 Chronicles 7:14-15

Sun, May 20, 2018

The Trials of Temptation

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: 1 Samuel 17 & 2 Samuel 11:1-12:23

Page 1 of 3

 

Sunday Service

Sundays at 11am
2120 W. Washington St.,
Indianapolis, IN 46222

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Info

Mailing Address
2120 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46222

(317) 721-2210