Stand Alone Sermons

Stand Alone Sermons

Jun 2014 - Oct 2022

Most of the time at Living Faith, we do sermon series that talk through a specific topic, book, or character of the Bible, but sometimes we do stand alone sermons.  Click the sermon titles below to check out the most recent stand alone sermons.

Sun, Oct 23, 2022

Philippians

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: Philippians 1:1-4:23

Sun, Oct 16, 2022

Faith Isn't Fragile

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: Hebrews 11:1-40

Sun, Oct 09, 2022

Mats, Miracles, and Marathons

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: John 5:1-15

Sun, May 22, 2022

I Thank My God Every Time I Remember You

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: Philippians 1:1-11

Sun, Apr 10, 2022

Kids Sunday

Teacher: Amanda Dunn Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: Ephesians 4:3-6 & Deuteronomy 6:4-9

Sun, Feb 06, 2022

Chasing Greatness

Teacher: Cody Clark Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: Matthew 22:34-40 & Deuteronomy 6:4-6

Sun, Oct 10, 2021

Keep Evangelism a Priority in the Church

Teacher: John Dimmick Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: Matthew 1:19 & Matthew 28:16-20

Sun, Oct 03, 2021

Whatever Is in Your Hand

Teacher: Brad Nally Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: Matthew 25:31-31:40 & Romans 10:14-15

Sun, Aug 22, 2021

Welcome College Students

Teacher: Evan Miller Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: John 13:34-35 & Ephesians 6:18

Sun, May 23, 2021

Wake Up Call

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: Revelation 2:2-5

Page 1 of 5

 

Sunday Services

Near West Location
Sundays at 11am
2120 W. Washington St., 46222

Irvington Location
Sundays at 5pm
4717 E. Michigan St., 46201 

Contact Info

Mailing Address
2120 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46222

(317) 721-2210

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.