Greater - A Study of Hebrews

Greater - A Study of Hebrews

May 2020 - Aug 2020

Jesus is a greater priest than any
our world has ever seen. His ministry is
greater than any before him or after Him. He
calls us to be greater than we were, and he
calls us to do even greater things than we
knew possible. Let’s all discover how to be a
part of greater.

Sun, Aug 02, 2020

Hebrews 12

Teacher: Autumn Wall Series: Greater - A Study of Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 12

Sun, Jul 26, 2020

Hebrews 11

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Greater - A Study of Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 11

Sun, Jul 19, 2020

Hebrews 10

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Greater - A Study of Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 10:1

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

Hebrews 8:1-9:28

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: Greater - A Study of Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 8:1-9:28

Sun, Jul 05, 2020

Hebrews 6:13-7:28

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Greater - A Study of Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 6:13-7:28

Sun, Jun 28, 2020

Hebrews 5:11-6:12

Teacher: Evan Miller Series: Greater - A Study of Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 5:11-6:12

Sun, Jun 21, 2020

Hebrews 4:14-5:10

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Greater - A Study of Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 4:14-5:10

Sun, Jun 14, 2020

Hebrews 4:1-13

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Greater - A Study of Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 4:1-13

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

Hebrews 3:1-19

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Greater - A Study of Hebrews

Sun, May 31, 2020

Hebrews 2:5-18

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Greater - A Study of Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 2:5-18

Page 1 of 2

 

Sunday Service

Sundays at 11am
2120 W. Washington St.,
Indianapolis, IN 46222

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Info

Mailing Address
2120 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46222

(317) 721-2210