• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
or filter by

Sun, Jan 16, 2022

Hermeneutics / Pastoral Ministry

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Theology 101 Scripture: & Proverbs 30:5-6

Sun, Jan 09, 2022

Apologetics

Teacher: Andy Foland Series: Theology 101 Scripture: 1 Peter 3:15 & 2 Corinthians 10:5

Sun, Jan 02, 2022

Old and New Testament Survey

Teacher: Monty Mullenix Series: Theology 101

Sun, Dec 26, 2021

Our God is More Than Enough

Teacher: Rich Fleming Series: ¡Más Christ! Scripture: Psalm 23:1

Sun, Dec 19, 2021

More Jesus in Our Time with Family

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: ¡Más Christ! Scripture: Luke 2:1-7 & Mark 5:21-42

Sun, Dec 12, 2021

More Jesus in Our Gift Giving

Teacher: Evan Miller Series: ¡Más Christ! Scripture: James 1:17 & Matthew 7:9-11

Sun, Dec 05, 2021

More Jesus in Our Festivities

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: ¡Más Christ! Scripture: Mark 2:24-28 & Luke 11:42

Sun, Nov 28, 2021

Everything Ends Badly Without Jesus

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Everything is Meaningless Scripture: Ecclesiastes 9:1-12 & Ecclesiastes 12:13-14

Sun, Nov 21, 2021

Money isn't Enough

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Everything is Meaningless Scripture: Ecclesiastes 5:8-20

Sun, Nov 14, 2021

Following Through

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: Everything is Meaningless Scripture: Ecclesiastes 5:1-7

Page 1 of 44

 

Sunday Services

Near West Location
Every Sunday at 11am
2120 W. Washington St., 46222

Irvington Location
First Sunday of the Month at 5pm
4717 E. Michigan St., 46201 

Contact Info

Mailing Address
2120 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46222

(317) 721-2210

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.