• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
or filter by

Sun, Nov 28, 2021

Everything Ends Badly Without Jesus

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Everything is Meaningless Scripture: Ecclesiastes 9:1-12 & Ecclesiastes 12:13-14

Sun, Nov 21, 2021

Money isn't Enough

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Everything is Meaningless Scripture: Ecclesiastes 5:8-20

Sun, Nov 14, 2021

Following Through

Teacher: Adam Jividen Series: Everything is Meaningless Scripture: Ecclesiastes 5:1-7

Sun, Nov 07, 2021

Happiness isn't Enough

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Everything is Meaningless Scripture: Ecclesiastes 2:1-9

Sun, Oct 31, 2021

Battling Oppression

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Everything is Meaningless Scripture: Ecclesiastes 4:1-12

Sun, Oct 24, 2021

A Season for Everything

Teacher: Josh Wall Series: Everything is Meaningless Scripture: Ecclesiastes 3:1-22

Sun, Oct 17, 2021

Living for Something Greater

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Everything is Meaningless Scripture: Ecclesiastes 1:1-11 & Ecclesiastes 12:9-14

Sun, Oct 10, 2021

Keep Evangelism a Priority in the Church

Teacher: John Dimmick Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: Matthew 1:19 & Matthew 28:16-20

Sun, Oct 03, 2021

Whatever Is in Your Hand

Teacher: Brad Nally Series: Stand Alone Sermons Scripture: Matthew 25:31-31:40 & Romans 10:14-15

Sun, Sep 26, 2021

Going into Messy Places

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: Life is Messy Scripture: 2 Corinthians 11:23-28

Page 1 of 44

 

Sunday Services

Near West Location
Every Sunday at 11am
2120 W. Washington St., 46222

Irvington Location
First Sunday of the Month at 5pm
4717 E. Michigan St., 46201 

Contact Info

Mailing Address
2120 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46222

(317) 721-2210

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.