James

James

May 2018 - Aug 2018

This summer we’ll be diving into the book of James and discovering how to make our faith more than just good intentions. God calls us to move forward in everything we do, and truly put our Faith into Action!

Sun, Aug 05, 2018

James 5:13-20

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: James Scripture: James 5:13-20

Sun, Jul 29, 2018

James 5:1-12

Teacher: Chris Kellermeyer Series: James Scripture: James 5:1-12

Sun, Jul 22, 2018

James 4:11-17

Teacher: Alex Negri Series: James Scripture: James 4:11-17

Sun, Jul 15, 2018

James 4:1-10

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: James Scripture: James 4:1-10

Sun, Jul 08, 2018

James 3:13-18

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: James Scripture: James 3:13-18

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

James 3:1-12

Teacher: Dakoda Neace Series: James Scripture: James 3:1-12

Sun, Jun 24, 2018

James 2:14-26

Teacher: Craig Montroy Series: James Scripture: James 2:14-26

Sun, Jun 17, 2018

James 2:1-13

Teacher: Autumn Wall Series: James Scripture: James 2:1-13

Sun, Jun 10, 2018

James 1:19-27

Teacher: Yale Wall Series: James Scripture: James 1:19-27

Sun, Jun 03, 2018

James 1:2-18

Teacher: Evan Miller Series: James Scripture: James 1:2-18

Page 1 of 2

 

Sunday Service

Sundays at 11am
2104 W Michigan St,
Indianapolis, IN 46228

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Contact Info

Mailing Address
8206 Rockville Road #203
Indianapolis, IN 46214

(317) 721-2210