James

James

May 2018 - Aug 2018

This summer we’ll be diving into the book of James and discovering how to make our faith more than just good intentions.  God calls us to move forward in everything we do, and truly put our Faith into Action!

Sermons in this series
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Passage: James 5:13-20
Series: James
Duration: 50 mins
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Passage: James 5:1-12
Series: James
Duration: 46 mins
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Passage: James 4:11-17
Series: James
Duration: 33 mins
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Passage: James 4:1-10
Series: James
Duration: 47 mins
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Passage: James 3:13-18
Series: James
Duration: 48 mins
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Passage: James 3:1-12
Series: James
Duration: 41 mins
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Passage: James 2:14-26
Series: James
Duration: 56 mins
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Passage: James 2:1-13
Series: James
Duration: 46 mins
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Passage: James 1:19-27
Series: James
Duration: 41 mins
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Passage: James 1:2-18
Series: James
Duration: 41 mins